Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Franz SCHUBERT : STRING QUINTET D 956 - STRING QUARTETD 94 - Prazak Quartet, Marc Coppet (cello)

STRING QUINTET in C, Op.163 D 956 (1828)

STRING QUARTET in D major No.7, D 94 (1812)


Václav REMEŠ, Vlastimil HOLEK, violins Josef KLUSOŇ, viola - Michal KAŇKA, violoncello

Marc COPPEY, cello/Violoncello/violoncelle (D 956)

PRD/DSD 250 191

In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose.