Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Edgar VARESE (1883-1965) : Short Portrait

Remenbering Edgar VARESE (1883-1965):

1. Amériques (Original version) (1918-1921)

2.-3. Offrandes, 2 poems for soprano and small orchestra (1921)

4. Intégrales (1925)

5. Arcana (1025-27)

6. Ecuatorial (1933-34)

7. Nocturnal (1961, unfinished)


1. Utha Symphony Orchestra, Maurice Abravanel

2.-4. Ensemble 'Die Reihe', Freiderich Cerha

5. Chicago Symphony Orchestra, Jean Martinon

6.-7. Ariel Bybee, soprano, Bass-Ensemble of the Utah University-Civic Chorale


PRD 250 416

In stock

Recipient and sender data
Email address *
Personal greeting
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes.